Past Meeting Bulletins

Meeting Bulletin - May 3, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Teacher Appreciation Day

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 26, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

John Pomfret - Russia, NATO, Putin and Poland



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 19, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Sonoma County Water Agency

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 12, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Sonoma County Tourism

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Miyagi, Japan 1951



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - March 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Update on Ukraine by Dr. Curt Groninga



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - March 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

St. Patrick's Day Festivities Plus Craft Talks



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - March 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Past President Leslie Lewis "Fines Away"!



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Treason - The Law in the USA

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - February 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

DGE Jennifer Strong Inspires Us



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - February 22, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Behind the Iron Curtain



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - February 15, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Back at Charlie's President Quiz



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - March 29, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Supervisor James Gore - Update on Sonoma County Issues



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Memories of Past Governor Ken & FutureVisions



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - January 25, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Chocolate Extravaganza



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - January 18, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 By:

ESRAG and Plastic Soup - Gert-Jan and Salvador on a Big ZOOM!

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - January 11, 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Field Trip to the WHS Vasconi Welding Facility



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - January 4, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 By: Diane C. Brabetz

Led into the New Year by the Healdsburg Ukelele



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - December 21, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

New Members: Getting to Know You!

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - December 14, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All About Our Rotary Foundations

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Dee Schweitzer tells us about the California Grand Jury system

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - November 30, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Getting to Know You - Renee Hyde



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - November 16, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Nation's Finest in Santa Rosa



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - November 9, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Mike Martini - Taft Street Winery & Support for WHS Vineyard Academy



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - October 26, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

PDG BOB ROGERS TALKS ABOUT POLIOPLUS



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - October 19, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

CORAZON HEALDSBURG WITH GLAYDON DE FREITAS, CEO



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

THE HEART OF WINDSOR: TOWN GREEN MERCHANTS TELL ALL

 



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

PROGRAM PRESENTATION – CREATING OUR FUNDRAISER



Read More

34th Anniversary Social - September 30, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

ANNIVERSARY SOCIAL AT THE ROTARY BAR



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - September 28, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

DR. FRANK CHONG – UPDATE ON SRJC



Read More

The Mission of Windsor Rotary
The mission of the Rotary Club of Windsor is to serve our community and the world. We strive to better communicate with our members and with the community to inspire and mobilize both our local and global community in health, education, and peace to create transformative change.

Rotary Club of Windsor
P.O. Box 819
Windsor, CA 95492
Phone: 707-892-0492
Email: info@windsorrotary.org

WEEKLY MEETINGS
Tuesday at 7:15 a.m.

Charlie’s Restaurant
Windsor Golf Course
1320 19th Hole Dr.
Windsor, CA 95492
Map it