About Rotary

Meeting Bulletin - June 27, 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

The King of Rock & Roll and how he changed music



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - June 20, 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Zero Waste Sonoma



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - June 13, 2023

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Public Speaking - Awful to Awesome



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - June 6, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Rotary Scholarships



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - May 23, 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Meagan Black for Riebli Elementary School



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - May 16, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Craft Talks - Boyd Morrison, Steve Klick, John Hackenburg



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - May 09, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Teacher of the Year



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - May 02, 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Nan Su of the Epoch Times



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 25, 2023

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Chris Castillo - Verity



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 18, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Festival of Brotherhood



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 11, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Microplastics Everywhere



Read More

Meeting Bulletin - April 4, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

A Year in Review

 



Read More

The Mission of Windsor Rotary
The mission of the Rotary Club of Windsor is to serve our community and the world. We strive to better communicate with our members and with the community to inspire and mobilize both our local and global community in health, education, and peace to create transformative change.

Rotary Club of Windsor
P.O. Box 819
Windsor, CA 95492
Phone: 707-892-0492
Email: info1@www.windsorrotary.org

WEEKLY MEETINGS
Tuesday at 7:15 a.m.

Charlie’s Restaurant
Windsor Golf Course
1320 19th Hole Dr.
Windsor, CA 95492
Map it